Many people underestimate the impact of a stage of preparation and recording on the final sound track. sound shaping, tool setting, the right choice of microphones and equipment will help you to approach much closer to the desired sound, than you can imagine. In this course we will go with you all the way from the analysis of the demo to the final mix in the studio. We examine popular techniques and mistakes that should be avoided. This workshop will help you find answers to many questions both for beginners and those, who has long been engaged in sound engineering.

COURSE PROGRAM:

Lecture 1:
Familiarity with the demo version of the track. Project preparation. parsing template. Preparation input-sheet. The choice of microphones and a suitable studio equipment. discussion, as a quality tracking (record) affect the final result.

Lecture 2:
recording drums. The alignment of the microphones. Work with compression and EQ. Selecting the best doubles.

Lecture 3:
Party Editing drums in Pro Tools. Recording Guitar / bass. The choice of microphones.

Lecture 4:
Recording Vocals and its subsequent editing.

Lecture 5:
Data trek in the box. Discussion of the parallel compression technique. Answers on questions.

Leading lectures Nikolai Britvin - an experienced sound engineer and producer. He worked with artists and musicians, as: Assai, Surganova and Orchestra, It was Alai, Markscheider Art, The alina, Noize Mc, and many others. AT 2014 attended a seminar Mix With The Masters one of the best producers / sound engineers Joe Chicarelli (White Stripes, Morrissey, The Strokes, Elton John etc.) in France.

Nicholas works


Duration of lectures 20 hours of theory and practice - 5 lessons on 4 o'clock. You will learn all the secrets of working with musical material.
Classes will be held on Galernaya studio 20

  • pI9Ae4nivV8
  • Synth module
  • Glerny20-0009
  • Galernaya 20 0025
  • Galernaya 20 0011
  • Galernaya 20 0009


The cost of the entire series of lectures 7500 rubles. Limited number of seats. Start - as a set of groups.

Phone to book: +7 906 268 31 24

List of studio equipment

797

Многие недооценивают влияние этапа подготовки и записи на окончательное звучание трэка. Формирование тембров, настройка инструментов, правильный выбор микрофонов и оборудования помогут вам гораздо ближе приблизиться к желаемому звучанию, чем вы могли себе представить. В рамках этого курса мы пройдем с вами весь путь от анализа демо до финального микса в студии. Разберем популярные техники и ошибки которых стоит избегать. Этот мастер-класс поможет найти ответы на многие вопросы как новичкам так и тем, кто уже долгое время занимается звукорежиссурой.

ПРОГРАММА КУРСА:

Лекция 1:
Знакомство с демо-версией трэка. Подготовка проекта. Разбор темплейта. Составление input-листа. Выбор микрофонов и подходящего студийного оборудования. Обсуждение того, как качественный трэкинг (запись) влияет на конечный результат.

Лекция 2:
Запись ударных. Расстановка микрофонов. Работа с компрессией и эквализацией. Выбор лучших дублей.

Лекция 3:
Редактирование партии ударных в Pro Tools. Запись гитары/бас-гитары. Выбор микрофонов.

Лекция 4:
Запись вокала и последующее его редактирование.

Лекция 5:
Сведение трека in the box. Обсуждение техники параллельной компрессии. Ответы на вопросы.

Ведущий лекций Николай Бритвин — опытный звукорежиссер и продюсер. Работал с такими артистами и музыкантами, как: Ассаи, Сурганова и Оркестр, Alai Oli, Markscheider Kunst, Alina Os, Noize Mc и многими другими. В 2014 посетил семинар Mix With The Masters одного из лучших продюссеров/звукорежиссёров Joe Chicarelli (White Stripes, Morrissey, The Strokes, Elton John etc.) во Франции.

Работы Николая


Длительность лекций составляет 20 часов теорий и практики — 5 занятий по 4 часа. Вы узнаете все секреты работы с музыкальным материалом.
Занятия будут проходить на студии Galernaya 20

  • pI9Ae4nivV8
  • Synth module
  • Galernaya20-0009
  • Galernaya 20 0025
  • Galernaya 20 0011
  • Galernaya 20 0009


Стоимость серии лекций всего 7500 рублей. Количество мест ограничено. Старт — по мере набора групп.

Телефон для бронирования: +7 906 268 31 24

Список студийного оборудования

703