ALL IN ORCHESTRA – the result of interaction between representatives of very different musical cultures, are united, to make music, that they lacked. Combining in a single mix pulse and rhythm of modern electronic music with classical imagery and eloquence, each time they strictly follow, and sometimes the other way around, as strictly ignore its laws.
Deep bass, combined with the enchanting voices of classical instruments. Wild in the variety mix of styles and trends, coupled with the ability to beautifully and harmoniously combine incompatible make All In Orchestra music truly fascinating.
The participants of this collaboration are separate creative units, engaged in a variety of projects. They write music for ballet, They act on the unique sites and work with the stars of the Russian independent scene.
Performance All In Orchestra – it is always an event!
experience of cooperation: Friday, Sunsay, On-The-Go, Long Arm, Max Korzh, Marseilles, Manizha, Pavel Dovgal, Azamat, Natural Sequence.
memorable exit: presentation of the album at the Museum of Modern Art Erarta, performance at Cosmoscow, recital at the Beatnik and open rehearsals at the New Stage of the Alexandrinsky Theater.

The debut album can be purchased by clicking on the links:
iTunes
GooglePlay
Bandcamp
Amazon

0 400

ALL IN ORCHESTRA — результат взаимодействия представителей очень разных музыкальных культур, которые объединились, чтобы сделать музыку, которой им не хватало. Соединяя в единый микс пульс и ритм современной электронной музыки с образностью и красноречием классической, они каждый раз строго следуют, а подчас наоборот, так же строго игнорируют ее законы.
Глубокий бас в сочетании с чарующими тембрами классических инструментов. Дикая в своем разнообразии смесь стилей и направлений в сочетании с умением красиво и гармонично соединять несовместимое делают музыку All In Orchestra по-настоящему завораживающей.
Участники этой коллаборации являются самостоятельными творческими единицами, занятыми в самых разнообразных проектах. Они пишут музыку для балета, выступают на уникальных площадках и работают со звездами российской независимой сцены.
Выступление All In Orchestra — это всегда событие!
Опыт сотрудничества: Пятница, Sunsay, On-The-Go, Long Arm, Макс Корж, Марсель, Manizha, Pavel Dovgal, Azamat, Natural Sequence.
Запоминающийся выход: презентация альбома в музее современного искусства Эрарта, выступление на Cosmoscow, сольный концерт в Beatnik и открытые репетиции на Новой Сцене Александринского театра.

Дебютный альбом можно купить перейдя по ссылкам:
iTunes
GooglePlay
Bandcamp
Amazon

0 99